okay then!
so that u know you are giving me too many reasons to stay off you although i am trying really hard to not do that...just because in the last two months i dont want to be spoiling all that friendship that we have build over last two years
i dont know...i mean i really dont know you suddenly...
well today u say i am difficult to manage...excuse me YOU ARE NOBODY to manage me and i refuse to take this crap from you...would you please like to clarify what u mean by that...or tell you what just keep your reasons to yourself and lets just shut up for the rest two months so that its not difficult for you anymore.
well to tell you the truth how u manage ur different set of friends is your problem not mine so please dont involve me into it...i am fine the way i am and i am not cribbing about anything related to u so BACK OFF
i am not even telling you to make choices then why are you giving this crap to me...i am livid right now but you know what i dont want to be difficult with you anymore...
dont make me a scapegoat of everything that u cant seem to handle by yourself...i sooooooo hate you for that...
i mean be a man yaar...if not that at least be a friend!
i m really annoyed!
because if u have to maintain that position of yours in the good books of everyone around u might have to lose having a good friend around because guess what i dont care about the world as much as i would ve about you...and if u go jabbering around that its me who is making life difficult for you...i am sorry i would have to make life a lot less difficult for u by being out of it. don't push me to that end that i get compelled to do that.
Sunday, February 11, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment