Monday, August 09, 2010

weird

i need to write... there are just so many feelings i am going through...maybe most women go through it during this phase - still

i am feeling weird... lost. alone. unreasonable. emotional. foolish. like i said weird.

don't feel like sharing with anyone. whats the point - don't feel like hearing
"its all part of the package"
"just now have positive thoughts"
"don't think about all this - it isn't good for you"

yes i know all this. really!

trying to stay away from it. almost running away from it!

No comments: