this post is dedicated to some guys who stand out from the crowd not because they are special but because they specialise in rather nasty things...things like spilling over some bitterness on to simple smiles in daily lives...like passing some snide remarks about people they hardly know and getting a sadistic pleasure by ruining the happiness thereby...like being out there over and again to just prove their point...and ladies and gentlemen...their point being that the world is really dumb in front of them...
so here it goes...for all those guys who love to do this...this post here is to let you know that you don't matter...that life is quite worthwhile otherwise...and mere mortals like us dont even consider you worthy enough to spoil our days over...and that no matter how much you try you never really will get the better of us.period.
thankyou!
(for the applause :P)
Thursday, November 02, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
But they DO get the better of us at times... even against our wishes.
Casa,
I think they lose us in the deal...and so getting the better of us is still a loss, i say ;)
Post a Comment