i have realised that no matter what guys will just remain guys...
and the more i get to know them the more i want to like them but the truth is that i detest them more...and they are so natural in being who they are sometimes i just even know who to blame?
And they know it too...because of which they just dont want to project this in front of friends (especially when they are girls) coz girls just wont understand...and i agree i dont...most of the times...
and they lose respect...so much of it...without much fault of their own...
no, dont get me wrong
i m trying my best to not be judgemental (read: trying to get into the mindset of a guy)
but somewhere it just fails to connect... can i accept this about them???
maybe i can as long as i m just a friend...but beyond that it just escapes me completely
maybe thats part of the reason why i wont ever trust any guy completely...(at least deep within my heart i wont).
Friday, March 03, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment